Tags

, ,

The following video is not something you will see posted often here.  It’s dark and a bit disturbing and while I really enjoy In This Moment, the video is not exactly classy.  I considered not posting it for that reason, but I think it’s important.

I am a fan of slapping one to attention when the time is right, when all else is failing.  Sometimes, it’s the only way we wake up.  However, I also believe that when it come to the Red Pill that slap should rarely, if ever, come intentionally from a woman.   This video might come as a slap to anyone still having a difficult time swallowing the Red Pill.  Regardless, it’s an excellent demonstration of hypergamy unchecked.  Yes, all women are hypergamous, to one degree or another.  We can control how we react toward that hypergamy but we can’t make it simply stop.  We can remove ourselves from what is causing our hypergamy to run haywire, whether that is an alpha male we are attracted to or a beta male who goes so far as to cause aversion.  We can put a damper on hypergamy to counteract it’s affect and how it makes us feel.  We cannot, however, make the feeling simply stop because we want it to.

Welcome to hypergamy run rampant, in all it’s glory:

“Blood”

I hate you for the sacrifices you made for me
I hate you for every time you ever bled for me
I hate you for the way you smile when you look at me
I hate you for never taking control of me
I hate you for always saving me from myself
I hate you for always choosing me and not someone else
I hate you for always pulling me back from the edge
I hate you for every kind word you ever said
I’ll bleed you dry now
Blood blood blood
Pump mud through my veins
Shut your dirty, dirty mouth
I’m not that easy
Blood blood blood
Pump mud through my veins
I’m a dirty, dirty girl
I want it filthyI love you for everything you ever took from me
I love the way you dominate and you violate me
I love you for every time you gave up on me
I love you for the way you look when you lie to me
I love you for never believing in what I say
I love you for never once giving me my way
I love you for never delivering me from pain
I love you for always driving me insane
I’ll bleed you dry now
Blood blood blood
Pump mud through my veins
Shut your dirty, dirty mouth
I’m not that easy
Blood blood blood
Pump mud through my veins
I’m a dirty, dirty girl
I want it filthyI hate you, I hate you
I’ll bleed you dry now

