Tags

I’m officially back into the world.  Being without internet and cell phone for a week is an interesting experience.  At first it was rough and after a couple of days, other than not being able to contact some family whenever I wished, it was quite a nice break.  It was even a bit difficult getting back on the internet when I had it again.

It’s going to be a little bit before I have a proper post up.  It’s busy around here getting back into a proper routine, but I hope to have one up in the next couple of days.

I heard this song for the first time yesterday and it made me think of you all.  At first, the lyrics really made me think of all the men who have taken the red pill truth and decided to live it.  Then it dawned on me after reading some of the comments that were made last week that it definitely applies to the women as well.  All of us who have decided to change are tired of pleasing the world we were raised in; of living the lies we were told.  We choose to live the truth and are therefore a menace to our current society.  We live for the truth and we do it for ourselves.  We teach it to our children and to those who are willing to listen.  Be a menace and live the truth.  It will bring you happiness.

**Apologies for the language in the lyrics (and heads up for work and your kids.  This song is heavy and the swearing is very obvious, especially in the intro)  It’s not right for me to alter them anymore than I did.   (The sound is not very good on this video, but it was the best I could find.)

Five Finger Death Punch ~ Menace

I’ve got a killers blood
Running deep inside my veins (Down in my veins)
Don’t expect you to understand
I was born without a name (Your name)
I see right through you
Your opinions are a f****** joke (*laughs*)
I’ll crucify you on a silver spoon
I hope you choke! I’m tired of trying to please the world
That spins around me.
This time I’m doing it for me
And me alone.
I don’t need anyone
Don’t think I ever did.
Not trying to be selfish
Just doing what I know… 
I’m a menace! (RIGHT! )

I’ll stay the f*** away
Swear to god that I don’t care (I swear to Christ)
I’ll die a lonely death
‘Cause I know that life’s unfair
(Ain’t fair at all)
I can’t pretend that I am someone that I’m not
I lived for me, myself
You can’t convince me 
That I’m wrong! 

I’m tired of trying to please the world
That spins around me.
This time I’m doing it for me
And me alone.
I don’t need anyone
Don’t think I ever did.
Not trying to be selfish
Just doing what I know… 
I’m a menace! (RIGHT! )

[Guitar solo]

I’m tired trying to please the world
That spins around me.
This time I’m doing it for me
And me alone.
I don’t need anyone
Don’t think I ever did.
Not trying to be selfish
Just doing what I know… 
I’m a menace! 

I’m tired trying to please the world
That spins around me.
This time I’m doing it for me
And me alone.
I don’t need anyone
Don’t think I ever did.
Not trying to be selfish
Just doing what I know… 
I’m a menace! 
F****** MENACE! 
MENAAAAA-.

