Well, spring has arrived.  With that comes the end of the school year (which is a trying time here), the garden, and pollen (I hate allergies).  So, I’ve been rather busy.  I will be back posting soon (I hope), but I have quite a bit going on right now so I will be lying low on the internet for a while.

In the mean time, I leave you with . . .

~ Chuck Norris doesn’t call the wrong number.  You answer the phone.

~ Chuck Norris counted to infinity – twice.

~ When Chuck Norris does a push-up, he isn’t lifting himself up, he is pushing the earth down.

~ There used to be a street named after Chuck Norris, but it was changed because no one crosses Chuck Norris and lives.

~ Some magicians can walk on water.  Chuck Norris can swim through land.

(Ok.  Call me a dork.  I don’t care.  I love Chuck Norris jokes.)

