I am alive and well.  Too well, as far as the blog is concerned.  I’ve been enjoying the slow school schedule with the kids and hanging out watching and playing with them at the neighborhood pool.  My drive to write or to even be online has greatly diminished and I don’t want to throw up a lazy post just to put something out there.  I know I’ll be back.  While I take the occasional break from the sphere, I am always driven to come back.  From past experience I could dive back into it tomorrow or it could be a bit longer.  It doesn’t have any rhyme or reason to it, other than I am compelled to come back and join the conversation.  It might be slow for the summer, but I definitely have ideas to write about.  As I said, I just do not want to be lazy about it.

Also, check out the blogroll if you haven’t done it in a while.  I added quite a few more blogs a couple of months ago.  I should have written about it then.  My apologies for not doing so.

Apocalypse Cometh

Alpha Is Assumed

Athol Kay

Donal Graeme

His Lordship’s Domain

Red Pill Wifery

Staged Reality

TempestTCup

SunShine Mary

 

